Share dealing and ISA

hi guys, i am pretty new to IG.com and i want to know if the share dealing account is the ISA? or i need to create ISA individually. In my IG appears three platform, share dealing, CFD and spread bet. Please help me on this! Cheers

No the share dealing account is subject to tax. You will need to make a seperate application for an ISA and it will appear.

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Member Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
    • Total Members
    Newest Member
    derekbots
    Joined 20/09/20 10:26
    • Yep I agree this needs to be rising - the only plausible excuse for me is that the age range testing positive en masse can withstand the death aspect of the virus - i.e. the under 30's