Hi IG Community

18 minutes ago, Sterling19 said:

Hi Everyone,

I am highly excited to be part of this community forum. I would like to travel with you all in my journey . I am a novice here. Thanks for reading my post.

Thanks heaps

Dear @Sterling19,

Thank you for your post and welcome to the IG community!

We are glad to have you here. 

Thanks,

KoketsoIG

Please rate us on Trustpilot: IG Trustpilot 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • image.png