Changing Currency

Hi there,

Im new to IG and trading, based in UAE. Looking on FTSE 100, I see the size of a trade is in GBP and 1 contract is worth 2 GBP per point.

On the demo video the lady demonstrated using 1 GBP per point.

I have two questions:

1) Is it possible to change currency to be in AED not GBP when trading as Im UAE based

2) why is she able to trade min 1 GBP per point and I only get 2 GBP per point?

Thanks

Zena

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • General Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
    • Total Members
    • Most Online
      10/06/21 10:53

Newest Member
    BVTC
    Joined 08/02/23 02:43