Jump to content

Orders and Charges


Guest Sophie

Recommended Posts

Hi,

When you place limit orders, stops etc there is a charge shown. If you decide to cancel the order for some reason, do you still pay the charge or not?

Thanks,

Sx

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...
us