PrimaryBid share purchase of Deliveroo with IG

tombo85

Question

Hello, I am wanting to purchase some shares using PrimaryBid. However they are asking for a Broker number (GIA), and my account number. I am totally new to this, what type of account do I need to import the shares from PrimaryBid? And where can I find the aforementioned items? Cheers! 

1 answer to this question

Guest phil

read here >> there is a FAQ on it.

you need to put in your IG account number. For example mine looks like (but isn't obviously) AB123. Theres a screenshot on here which shows you where to find it.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • General Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
    • Total Members
    • Most Online
      10/06/21 10:53

Newest Member
    Fajoo21
    Joined 01/12/21 18:33
    • Hi I would like to buy a few gold sovereign coins to keep for a couple of years or so then sell on later in the hope of beating hyper inflation I was told not to buy them online or mail order because the postage is very expencive and I was told to buy them in person I live in Manchester, UK. Surgestions please on where to look if considering buying. Buying somewhere that is safe so I know I am getting real gold and somewhere that dose not charge an extortion on broker fees? I was also told to avoid jewelers has there transaction fees where extortion   Thanks
    • Hi Looking at buying a cheap and safe cold wallet in the UK Any surgestions please?