Jump to content

2022 Festive Trading Hours


OfentseIG

641 views

The festive season is upon us, with changes to our normal trading hours. Take note of these changes listed below (UK time) so you can plan your trading activity in advance.

Date

Market hours

Friday 23 December

UK markets close early at 12.30pm. FX and our out-of-hours markets close at 10pm

Saturday 24 December

All markets are closed

Sunday 25 December

All markets are closed

Monday 26 December

All markets are closed. FX reopens at 9pm, and our out-of-hours markets open at 11pm

Tuesday 27 December

UK, Hong Kong and Australia markets are closed

Wednesday 28 December

Normal trading hours on all markets

Thursday 29 December

Normal trading hours on all markets

Friday 30 December

UK markets close early at 12.30pm. FX and out-of-hours markets close at 10pm

Saturday 31 December

All markets are closed

Sunday 1 January

All markets are closed. FX markets open at 9pm

Monday 2 January

European shares and indices open. Out-of-hours markets open at 11pm

Tuesday 3 January

Japan markets are closed. Normal trading hours resume in other markets

Wednesday 4 January

Normal trading hours on all markets

 

This information is accurate to the best of our knowledge, but it's possible that these hours could change. For full information on our most popular markets' dealing hours over the festive period, visit our Christmas opening hours page.

image.png

1 Comment


Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...