Jump to content
  • 1
Sign in to follow this  

South African charts/account not functioning

Question

I can't open the charts of  my South African account on any platform (normal or ProRealTime) on any device - pc or mobile, yet my offshore ProRealTime accounts work fine. When will this be resolved?

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello I am having the same problem with the SA 40 Cash charts - the platform isn't opening. Only for normal shares and for the Financials or Mining charts ? Anyone got input for us? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
  • 0
Guest Hannu

Same problem here

Share this post


Link to post
  • 0

My PRT is still not working in terms of trading, I cannot do trades on it.

I was told by IG to contact PRT and sort it out with them, as it is a third party application

Share this post


Link to post
  • 0

Five days later, and the SA40 is still not loading in ProRealTime.

Five days later and I have still not had a reply from IG Markets. 👎

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×