activating a new account

bartus85

Question

Hello guys.

Im a new trader and i would like to activate an account.

I sent all my documents to ig markets,and they accepted it.

But now they says that they are reweiving them, could you please help me?

What should i do now, should i just wait till they activate my account?

3 answers to this question

12 hours ago, bartus85 said:

Hello guys.

Hi @bartus85,

Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry you're still waiting for your account activation. We've contacted the New Business team to investigate this. You'll be contacted as soon as possible to help activate your account. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
AshishIG

1 minute ago, bartus85 said:

Hello guys.

Fénykép megnyitása

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • image.png