Issues with app

Guest Dantro

Hi all, new to the losing money game and so far I’m learning the hard way but at least it keeps me entertained.

Ive noticed today that although I’ll put a limit on the level keeps going past my initial stake yet shows as a loss. Even when limit is set it’ll go straight past it, is there an issue or am I doing something wrong.

My apologies for my ignorance as I’m still learning the hard way by jumping feet first!

Hi Dantro - please can you login to community before posting via https://community.ig.com/login and your Community account name will then allow me to link to your IG account and see what stock you're trading / where you have stops and limits. 

Alternatively you can give us a call or drop us an email with the specifics of your trade / account number and we'll be able to investigate.  

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• image.png