Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  

Charts not working.

Question

Two weeks missing data on charts prior to Monday 31/7.

 

Anyone else got this? Problem my end or with IG?

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hi , , ,

 

There is a display problem where some charts have gaps on them. A solution was found by the technical team who are currently implementing the fix, we hope to have it resolved by the end of the day for all charts.

 

We apologise for the errors on the charts

 

Thanks

Anton

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×