Second outrage in 24 hrs

This is the second outrage in 24 hrs. I live in Singapore and I can’t see my opened position. The first outrage occurred on Thur (21 May) at around 10.30pm local time whereby I can’t adjust my stop loss. Where is the recourse for the losses? I am switching to CMC MARKET after this incident. 

• Like 3
  • Sad 4

It really is unacceptable. I’ve been trading with IG for 4-5 years and experienced various outages and frustrations with the stability of the platform, typically at the most inconvenient of times. However, these outages in the last 24 hours are serious. Calling to deal doesn’t help when market volatile. 

• Like 4
  • Sad 2
16 minutes ago, Djruk said:

It really is unacceptable. I’ve been trading with IG for 4-5 years and experienced various outages and frustrations with the stability of the platform, typically at the most inconvenient of times. However, these outages in the last 24 hours are serious. Calling to deal doesn’t help when market volatile. 

absolutely agree...

52 minutes ago, Singer83 said:

This is the second outrage in 24 hrs. I live in Singapore and I can’t see my opened position. The first outrage occurred on Thur (21 May) at around 10.30pm local time whereby I can’t adjust my stop loss. Where is the recourse for the losses? I am switching to CMC MARKET after this incident. 

Call them don't answer, Diu

We need complain to MAS

• Like 2

I had read other thread. There are some who managed to get compensation from IG. But u need screen shots or videos as evidence to back up your case. However, which email to send I got no idea. 

if we can get compensation on our losses due to glitches, then no need to complaint to MAS. I’ll update again. 

I have sent emails including screen videos and had no response in 2 months.

I have several issues relating to Trades hitting a Limit where I had no Limit.  Stop loss can't be moved.  Can't close trade for 20 mins or more.  The list is too long.